Accessory

The Knock Box 20

It asks a counter for 6.4 in (16.3 cm) across and 6.3 in (16 cm) front to wall. The site holds 3 of 6 figures for it, each with the source it came from and the day it was read.

6.4 in16.3 cmwidth
6.3 in16 cmdepth
6.3 in16 cmheight

$44Price held until 12 September

At Breville, read on 10 September. We stop quoting this number on 12 September and will send you to look instead.

View at Amazon (affiliate link)Check it against my counter

Our drawing of the Breville Knock Box 20, three-quarter view from the front right
Our drawing

Against your counter

Your counter, drawn to scale, with the machine standing on it.

Give us the three numbers and this drawing puts the machine on your own counter.

Plan6.4 in16.3 cm6.3 in16 cm

Front6.3 in16 cmtank direction not on record

The Knock Box 20: 6.4 in (16.3 cm) across, 6.3 in (16 cm) front to wall, 6.3 in (16 cm) tall.

Room the The Knock Box 20 asks for around it

Space behind itThe maker does not state it
Space beside itThe maker does not state it
Space above itThe maker does not state it

Nothing is drawn for a figure nobody states, and the answer above stays at what published figures can carry.

Figures on recordPUBLISHED, NOT MEASURED
Width6.4 in (16.3 cm)breville.com · read 6 SeptemberThe maker's figure
Depth6.3 in (16 cm)breville.com · read 6 SeptemberThe maker's figure
Height6.3 in (16 cm)breville.com · read 6 SeptemberThe maker's figure
Room to lift the water tank outDoes not apply to this accessory: no removable reservoir.Does not apply
Room above the grinder to load beansDoes not apply to this accessory: no hopper.Does not apply
Front working reachDoes not apply to this accessory: no front-facing operation in the standard's sense.Does not apply
Room for the steam wand to swingDoes not apply to this accessory: espresso machines only.Does not apply
Room under the spout for a cupDoes not apply to this accessory: espresso machines only.Does not apply
Space behind it, space beside it, space above it, weightThe maker does not state itWe read the manual; it does not carry this figure.
VoltageDoes not apply to this accessory: no mains.Does not apply
Power ratingDoes not apply to this accessory: no mains.Does not apply
Current drawDoes not apply to this accessory: no mains.Does not apply

We hold 3 of the 6 figures a fit check asks of this accessory. Nothing fits on its own, it fits a particular counter, so this page holds the figures and a setup makes the call.

You will like it if

Your counter has 6.4 in (16.3 cm) across and 6.3 in (16 cm) front to wall to give it, with 6.3 in (16 cm) clear above.

The one thing to check first

Depth is on record at 6.3 in (16 cm), and it is the figure most likely to end this search. Measure the space you have against it before anything else. Measure from the very back of the item to the very front, including any drip tray or handle. (manufacturer)

Not ours to say

Shot quality: nobody here has held one, so there is no verdict.Reliability over five years: nobody here has held one, so there is no verdict.Build quality: nobody here has held one, so there is no verdict.

The setups it lives in

All-in-one on the counterOptional: the setup works without it.See the setup
Touchscreen all-in-one on an open counterOptional: the setup works without it.See the setup

Where to buy

AmazonIn stock at the last observation, 10 September 2026, recorded by hand. The shop's own page is the truth today.$44PRICE HELD UNTIL 12 SEPTEMBERView at Amazon (affiliate link)

What owners report: nothing on record yet for this model

The reviews and forums read so far carry nothing an owner wrote about this model's tank, hopper or clearances.

Every fact on record, with its source and its date · 3 facts
ProductFactValueSource typeSourceCheckedStateUsedWhat it decides
The Knock Box 20depth6.3 in (16 cm)Manufacturerbreville.comEvidence: complete, from published figures, not measured: PublishedYesUsed for fit
The Knock Box 20height6.3 in (16 cm)Manufacturerbreville.comEvidence: complete, from published figures, not measured: PublishedYesUsed for fit
The Knock Box 20width6.4 in (16.3 cm)Manufacturerbreville.comEvidence: complete, from published figures, not measured: PublishedYesUsed for fit

The picture · why this one is drawn

A manufacturer's picture of it is on record, and no basis for using that picture is; a picture on a public product page is not a licence.How we decide which pictures we can use

Read6 September 2026Sourcesbreville.com · AmazonMeasured by usnothing yet; published figures only