Keep what already works. What changes is the one thing you have outgrown, and nothing is bought to match what we have not seen.
Fits any counter at least 14 in (35.5 cm) across and 11.5 in (29 cm) front to wall. Figures dated between 6 September and 26 September.
Against your counter
Will this setup fit your counter?
Rancilio Silvia is 9.3 in (23.5 cm) wide, 11.4 in (29 cm) deep and 13.4 in (34 cm) tall (ranciliogroup.com, 6 September 2026). Every figure behind this is a manufacturer's published dimension, and nobody has put a tape on one.
Your counter, drawn to scale, with the machine standing on it.
Give us the three numbers and this drawing puts the machine on your own counter.
Your counter
Room the Silvia Espresso Machine asks for around it
Space behind itThe maker does not state it
Space beside itThe maker does not state it
Space above itThe maker does not state it
Nothing is drawn for a figure nobody states, and the answer above stays at what published figures can carry.
Total, optional items included: $1,300.94 · prices as of Oct 28.
With the GO instead: $1,504.94 · prices as of Oct 28.
With the Classic E24 instead: $804.94 · prices as of Oct 28.
What would you buy for this setup?
4 items, in buying order: Silvia Espresso Machine (2024 revision), Encore ESP Grinder, Basic 3.0 Electronic Espresso Scale with Timer, Spring Loaded Tamper V4.
Setistry4 · Spring Loaded Tamper V4Optional. A basic tamper usually ships with the machine; a heavier one only makes the pressure easier to repeat.Not on the counterKept in a drawer or a cupboard, so it takes no room on the counter.
Three numbers, and the whole setup is judged on them.
Your counter is kept in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to Setistry, nothing shared; clear your browser and it is gone.
This would be wrong if
your cabinet sits lower than 13.8 in (35 cm). Everything here assumes the 17.7 in (45 cm) of this station, and the tank lifts out of the top.
Keep what already works
We have no figures for the machine you own, so the list here is what changes, not what stays. Nothing on it is bought to match something we have not seen.
Depth is what kills these setups
This station is 23.6 in (60 cm) front to wall. The Silvia Espresso Machine is 11.4 in (29 cm) deep, and nobody publishes the room it needs behind it, so the depth line is still open.
Today
The Silvia Espresso Machine and the Encore ESP Grinder
Nothing else in the plan does anything until this is on the counter. It is also the only line we would price to the dollar, and only while a price is still inside our two-day window.
Optional
The Basic 3.0 Electronic Espresso Scale with Timer and the Spring Loaded Tamper V4
It belongs to another way of brewing, or a habit you may not pick up. It is priced and buyable here like everything else on this plan; the setup works fully without it.
One last thing before you order.
Nothing is pending for this setup. A newer measurement, price or source would be the only thing that moves it.
Why the price disappears tomorrow
We keep the shop, the page and the moment for every price. After two days the number is a story about the past, so we stop telling it and send you to look. Nothing about the machine changed; what changed is how much we are willing to claim.
Where to confirm stock
Stock moves faster than we can watch it; the shop's own page is the truth.
What every picture on this site is
We keep a record of where a factual picture of each machine exists and on what basis it could be used. Of the four here, for four we have the manufacturer's picture. For none of them have we found anything that lets us use that picture, and a picture on a public product page is not a licence. The photographs are rooms we commissioned; where equipment stands in one it stands for the kind of thing that lives on a counter, and it is never the specific model that entry is about. No photograph here is captioned with a product, priced, or offered as a picture of what you would buy. Where no factual picture of a machine is cleared for use, we draw it from the maker's own image and compare the drawing back against that image; the picture beside a product is our own drawing, with the name set in type and no lettering inside it, and the mark on it says so.
The full check
What fits, what to measure before you order, and where each figure comes from.
Will this setup work in your space?
Step-up espresso (single boiler, 58 mm)
Likely, from published figures: This setup should fit, based on the manufacturers' measurements.
Fits under-cabinet counter. The weakest figure behind this comes from a retailer listing, not the manufacturer. It rests on figures published by the manufacturer or the retailer rather than ones we measured.
Likely, from published figures: Likely fitNo checks remain
Yes. Within the continuous limit on all 3 reference circuits. Every figure behind this is a manufacturer's published dimension, and nobody has put a tape on one.
Show the numbers
15 A shared kitchen circuitLikely, from published figures: Likely
9.1 A drawn12 A cont. · 15 A breaker
20 A shared kitchen circuitLikely, from published figures: Likely
The setup lists it; every figure behind it is in the table below, with its source and its date.
Fit data: published: PublishedFit data. Every measurement a fit needs is published (3 of 7), none measured by us. 3 of 7 usable
Price: from the last 48 hours: CurrentPrice. Its price is from the merchant's page within the last 48 hours. Price as of Oct 29
Evidence: complete, from published figures, not measured: PublishedTo check. Nothing pending before you buy. Figures we don't hold yet, none needed for the answer: space behind it, space beside it, space above it, room to lift the water tank out.
The setup lists it; every figure behind it is in the table below, with its source and its date.
Fit data: published: PublishedFit data. Every measurement a fit needs is published (3 of 6), none measured by us. 3 of 6 usable
Price: from the last 48 hours: CurrentPrice. Its price is from the merchant's page within the last 48 hours. Price as of Oct 29
Evidence: complete, from published figures, not measured: PublishedTo check. Nothing pending before you buy. Figures we don't hold yet, none needed for the answer: space behind it, space beside it, space above it.
The setup lists it; every figure behind it is in the table below, with its source and its date.
Fit data: published: PublishedFit data. Every measurement a fit needs is published (3 of 3), none measured by us. 3 of 3 usable
Price: from the last 48 hours: CurrentPrice. Its price is from the merchant's page within the last 48 hours, though no other shop confirms this reading. Price as of Oct 28
Evidence: complete, from published figures, not measured: PublishedTo check. Nothing pending for this item.
Alternative in this setup: Lunar Espresso Scale (2021) - In place of Basic 3.0 Electronic Espresso Scale with Timer
The space, the sources, the disagreements, and what this check cannot see.
Fit map
Under-cabinet counter envelope
1. Encore ESP Grinder · 4.7 in (12 cm) × 6.3 in (16 cm)retailer figure, not measured by us
2. Silvia Espresso Machine (2024 revision) · 9.3 in (23.5 cm) × 11.4 in (29 cm)manufacturer figure, not measured by us
21.5 in (54.5 cm) of width free
Available
35.4 in (90 cm) × 23.6 in (60 cm)
Required
14 in (35.5 cm) × 11.4 in (29 cm)
Usable for fit
6 of 13
Under-cabinet counter drawn to scale at 35.4 in (90 cm) by 23.6 in (60 cm). Plan of this setup, each item drawn to its measured size: Encore ESP Grinder 4.7 in (12 cm) by 6.3 in (16 cm); Silvia Espresso Machine (2024 revision) 9.3 in (23.5 cm) by 11.4 in (29 cm). The room each item needs around it is drawn without a size, because no maker publishes one; it is not to scale. At most 21.5 in (54.5 cm) of width is left over: 35.4 in (90 cm) available less 14 in (35.5 cm) taken up by the items' measured sizes, with no clearance subtracted.
Where the published figures differ 2 figures, none used for fit
wattage · weight · figures differ
GO Espresso Machine (CM500014)
wattage
manufacturer · manual technical data900 Wprofitec-espresso.com · as of 3 September 2026
manufacturer · instruction manual GO 2.0_BA_V2.0, section 14 Technical data (EN page 154)900 Wprinted as “Power EU, UK, NZ, AU 1300 W | US, JP 900 W” · profitec-espresso.com · as of 11 September 2026
manufacturer · product card 'GO FACTS' table1300 Wprinted as “Power 1300 W - 230 V” · profitec-espresso.com · as of 11 September 2026
manufacturer · product page 'Technical data' block900 Wprinted as “EU, UK, CH, AU: 230 V/1300 W | US: 115 V/900 W” · profitec-espresso.com · as of 11 September 2026
manufacturer · product page spec block1300 Wprofitec-espresso.com · as of 3 September 2026
retailer · retailer listing1200 Wwholelattelove.com · as of 3 September 2026
weight
manufacturer · manual technical data26.5 lb (12 kg)profitec-espresso.com · as of 3 September 2026
manufacturer · instruction manual GO 2.0_BA_V2.0, section 14 Technical data (EN page 154)26.5 lb (12 kg)printed as “Weight 12 kg” · profitec-espresso.com · as of 11 September 2026
manufacturer · manual p. 155 technical data26.5 lb (12 kg)printed as “Weight 12 kg” · profitec-espresso.com · as of 6 September 2026
manufacturer · printed figure attached28.4 lb (12.9 kg)printed as “12.9 kg” · profitec-espresso.com · as of 6 September 2026
manufacturer · product card 'GO FACTS' table27.6 lb (12.5 kg)printed as “Weight 12.5 kg” · profitec-espresso.com · as of 11 September 2026
manufacturer · product page 'Technical data' block28.4 lb (12.9 kg)printed as “Weight 12.9 kg” · profitec-espresso.com · as of 11 September 2026
manufacturer · product page spec block27.6 lb (12.5 kg)profitec-espresso.com · as of 3 September 2026
manufacturer · product page28.4 lb (12.9 kg)printed as “12.9 kg” · profitec-espresso.com · as of 6 September 2026
Published figures differ, neither is used: Published figures differ
Setistry does not use these figures for fit. A measurement of the unit is what settles it.
The circuit
Every reference circuit, judged the same way.
15 A shared kitchen circuitLikely, from published figures: Likely
9.1 A drawn12 A cont. · 15 A breaker
Fits a 15A circuit. Every figure behind this is a manufacturer's published dimension, and nobody has put a tape on one.
20 A shared kitchen circuitLikely, from published figures: Likely
9.1 A drawn16 A cont. · 20 A breaker
Fits a 20A circuit. Every figure behind this is a manufacturer's published dimension, and nobody has put a tape on one.
dedicated 20 A circuitLikely, from published figures: Likely
9.1 A drawn16 A cont. · 20 A breaker
Fits a 20A circuit. Every figure behind this is a manufacturer's published dimension, and nobody has put a tape on one.
The budget
What the items the setup needs cost together, at the sellers' prices.
$1,300.94no ceiling stated
Prices as of Oct 28
No ceiling is stated for this setup.
Can you refill the water tank without pulling the machine out?
How each tank comes out, item by item.
Likely, from published figures: From the side or front
Classic E24 Espresso Machine (RI9380)
Tank removal requires removing the drip tray and the drain pipe first. Height is not the binding constraint here - front working reach is. manufacturer manual
Likely, from published figures: From the side or front
Silvia Espresso Machine (2024 revision)
Check which way the tank comes out before you pick an under-cabinet spot.
Needs a check before buying: Needs room above
GO Espresso Machine (CM500014)
Tank lifts vertically, so clearance above the machine must exceed the machine's own height. Published dimensions alone will overstate the fit. manufacturer manual
Where the facts come from 6 figures · 6 usable for fit
33 facts: 30 from manufacturer pages, 3 from retailer listings. 2 differ between published figures and are not used.
30Manufacturer
3Retailer
2differ
Published figures differ, neither is used: Published figures differ
Evidence: complete, from published figures, not measured: Published
Yes
Used for fit
The full measurement table, with every figure we hold and where it came from
Every figure is marked with where it came from. A manufacturer or retailer number is a published claim, not a measurement; only “we measured” and “owner measured” are independent measurements. Operating clearances are the fields that decide real fit, and none have been recorded yet.
Measure the room in front of the machine; the tank comes out of the front.
Check which way the tank comes out, then measure the room it needs there.
Measure from the counter to the cabinet above; the tank lifts out upward.
What this check is judged on
Space is judged against the station's stated width, depth and height, using each product's envelope and whatever operating clearances are published. The check does not see an obstacle inside that gap - a cabinet overhang, a wall bracket, a splashback lip - or anything you keep on the counter that is not part of this setup.
Electrical load is the sum of the products declared here against one circuit profile. It does not see other appliances on the same circuit that this setup does not declare, the condition of your wiring, or a supply outside the regime the circuit names.
Pairings are recorded one by one, and a pairing shows here only once a reviewer has signed it against measured evidence.