Two products, and a counter we have not seen
Stilosa vs GO: which fits under your cabinets
Stilosa is 8.1 in (20.5 cm) wide, 13.5 in (34.3 cm) deep and 11.2 in (28.5 cm) tall (delonghi.com, 27 September 2026). GO is 8.3 in (21 cm) wide, 14.3 in (36.2 cm) deep and 15 in (38.1 cm) tall (profitec-espresso.com, 6 September 2026). Height separates them by more than anything else, 3.8 in (9.6 cm). With 15 in (38.1 cm) of height or more, both fit; between 11.2 in (28.5 cm) and 15 in (38.1 cm) only the Stilosa clears; below 11.2 in (28.5 cm) neither does. Every figure behind this is a manufacturer's published dimension, and nobody has put a tape on one.
Four rows we can fill. A comparison table is usually the same length whatever is actually known. This one is as long as the evidence and no longer.
Which takes less room, the Stilosa or the GO?
Height separates them by more than anything else, 3.8 in (9.6 cm). With 15 in (38.1 cm) of height or more, both fit; between 11.2 in (28.5 cm) and 15 in (38.1 cm) only the Stilosa clears; below 11.2 in (28.5 cm) neither does. Every figure behind this is a manufacturer's published dimension, and nobody has put a tape on one.
The two of them, on the figure this page turns on.
How do the Stilosa and GO compare, figure by figure?
| What decides it | If the counter is tightStilosa$149.95 at De'Longhi · Oct 29 | If you have the heightGO$1,199 at Clive Coffee · Oct 29 | The difference |
|---|---|---|---|
| 4 rows we can fill | |||
| Width | Stilosa8.1 in (20.5 cm)smallerMANUFACTURER · 27 September 2026 | GO8.3 in (21 cm)largerMANUFACTURER · 6 September 2026 | The difference0.2 in (0.5 cm)STILOSA IS SMALLER |
| Depth | Stilosa13.5 in (34.3 cm)smallerMANUFACTURER · 27 September 2026 | GO14.3 in (36.2 cm)largerMANUFACTURER · 6 September 2026 | The difference0.7 in (1.9 cm)STILOSA IS SMALLER |
| Height | Stilosa11.2 in (28.5 cm)smallerMANUFACTURER · 27 September 2026 | GO15 in (38.1 cm)largerMANUFACTURER · 6 September 2026 | The difference3.8 in (9.6 cm)STILOSA IS SMALLER |
| Voltage | Stilosa120 VlargerMANUFACTURER · 6 September 2026 | GO110 VsmallerMANUFACTURER · 3 September 2026 | The difference10 VGO IS SMALLER |
| 5 rows we will not fill · stated, not hidden | |||
| Power rating | Published figures differPublished figures differ for the GO, so that reading is not used. | ||
| Weight | Published figures differPublished figures differ for the GO, so that reading is not used. | ||
| Shot quality | Not ours to sayNot ours to say, nobody here has pulled one. | ||
| Reliability over five years | Not ours to sayNot ours to say, we hold no service data. | ||
| Build quality | Not ours to sayNot ours to say, no unit has been handled here. | ||
| Still missing before a fit answer | StilosaNothing outstanding | GONothing missingPublished figures differ on power rating, weight, so neither is used. | The differenceNot comparable |
| What the maker states | |||
| 3 measures read the same on every machine: How the tank comes out, Filling it in place, Built-in grinder. | |||
| 7 measures with no figure to compare: Boiler volume and material, Portafilter basket, Heat-up time, Temperature control, Milk frother, Body material, Warranty. | |||
| Weight | Stilosa3905 gDELONGHI.COM · 6 September 2026 | GOPublished figures differTwo published figures differ; neither is used for fit. | The differenceNot comparable |
| Voltage | Stilosa120 VDELONGHI.COM · 6 September 2026 | GO110 VPROFITEC-ESPRESSO.COM · 11 September 2026 | The differenceNot comparable |
| Power draw | Stilosa1100 WDELONGHI.COM · 6 September 2026 | GOPublished figures differTwo published figures differ; neither is used for fit. | The differenceNot comparable |
| Current draw | Stilosa9.2 ADELONGHI.COM · 6 September 2026 | GONot stated at the source we hold | The differenceNot comparable |
| Tank size | Stilosa1 LDELONGHI.COM · 6 September 2026 | GO2.8 LPROFITEC-ESPRESSO.COM · 6 September 2026 | The differenceNot comparable |
| How the tank comes out | StilosaTopLIBRARY.DELONGHIGROUP.COM · 6 September 2026 | GOTopPROFITEC-ESPRESSO.COM · 6 September 2026 | The differenceNot comparable |
| Filling it in place | StilosaYesLIBRARY.DELONGHIGROUP.COM · 6 September 2026 | GOYesPROFITEC-ESPRESSO.COM · 6 September 2026 | The differenceNot comparable |
| Boiler | Stilosasingle, stainless steel (De'Longhi does not state thermoblock/thermocoil/heat-exchanger; page says only 'stainless steel boiler')DELONGHI.COM · 6 September 2026 | GOsingle, brass, 0.3 l, ring brew group, rotary valvePROFITEC-ESPRESSO.COM · 6 September 2026 | The differenceNot comparable |
| Boiler volume and material | StilosaNot stated at library.delonghigroup.comAs of 6 September 2026. | GONot stated at profitec-espresso.comAs of 6 September 2026. | The differenceNot comparable |
| Pump pressure | Stilosa15 barDELONGHI.COM · 6 September 2026 | GONot stated at profitec-espresso.comAs of 6 September 2026. | The differenceNot comparable |
| Portafilter basket | StilosaNot stated at delonghi.comAs of 6 September 2026. | GONot stated at profitec-espresso.comAs of 6 September 2026. | The differenceNot comparable |
| Heat-up time | StilosaNot stated at library.delonghigroup.comAs of 6 September 2026. | GONot stated at profitec-espresso.comAs of 6 September 2026. | The differenceNot comparable |
| Temperature control | StilosaNot stated at library.delonghigroup.comAs of 6 September 2026. | GONot stated at profitec-espresso.comAs of 6 September 2026. | The differenceNot comparable |
| Milk frother | StilosaNot stated at library.delonghigroup.comAs of 6 September 2026. | GONot stated at profitec-espresso.comAs of 6 September 2026. | The differenceNot comparable |
| Built-in grinder | StilosaNo6 September 2026 | GONo6 September 2026 | The differenceNot comparable |
| Body material | StilosaNot stated at library.delonghigroup.comAs of 6 September 2026. | GONot stated at profitec-espresso.comAs of 6 September 2026. | The differenceNot comparable |
| Warranty | StilosaNot stated at library.delonghigroup.comAs of 6 September 2026. | GONot stated at profitec-espresso.comAs of 6 September 2026. | The differenceNot comparable |
| Owner reports | |||
| What owners say | StilosaHow loud it is: one owner finds it a bit louder than expected2026-09-104 owner reports describe this machine. | GORoom behind: the reviewer takes for granted that the machine stands flush against the wall2026-09-1012 owner reports describe this machine. | The differenceNot comparable |
| For and against | |||
| The evidence's own case | Stilosa For
Against
| GO For
Against
| The differenceNot comparable |
| Its own page | See the Stilosa | See the GO | |
Every figure here is one the maker published; the difference beside it is our subtraction, in that line's own unit.
More comparisons with Stilosa Espresso Machine (EC260BK): vs Silvia Espresso Machine (2024 revision), vs Bambino Espresso Machine (BES450)
More comparisons with GO Espresso Machine (CM500014): vs Classic E24 Espresso Machine (RI9380)
Where can you buy them?
What each merchant showed, and the day we looked.
| Item | Merchant | Availability | Price | Returns | Route |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stilosa Espresso Machine (EC260BK) | De'Longhithe brand's own store | Check the shop's page for stock | Price: Oct 29: Oct 29$149.95 | Check the seller's return window before you buy. | |
| GO Espresso Machine (CM500014) | Clive Coffeeauthorized dealer per the brand's dealer page, 26 September 2026 | Check the shop's page for stock | Price: Oct 29: Oct 29$1,199 | Check the seller's return window before you buy. |
Stilosa Espresso Machine (EC260BK)
De'Longhithe brand's own store- Price
- Price: Oct 29: Oct 29$149.95
- Returns
- Check the seller's return window before you buy.
GO Espresso Machine (CM500014)
Clive Coffeeauthorized dealer per the brand's dealer page, 26 September 2026- Price
- Price: Oct 29: Oct 29$1,199
- Returns
- Check the seller's return window before you buy.
What do owners report about each?
Stilosa
Four reports, each from a different source, describe the Stilosa.
Most reported
- where the tank sits1 report · 1 source
- taking the tank out1 report · 1 source
As of 10 September 2026. We quote owners in their own words; it is never a measurement or a fit answer.
GO
Twelve reports describe the Profitec GO.
Most reported
- filling the tank where it stands3 reports · 3 sources
- room above2 reports · 2 sources
As of 10 September 2026. We quote owners in their own words; it is never a measurement or a fit answer.

Your counter decides it.
If the counter is tight: the Stilosa. If you have the height: the GO.
Between 11.2 in (28.5 cm) and 15 in (38.1 cm) only the Stilosa Espresso Machine (EC260BK) clears. At 15 in (38.1 cm) or more the height decides nothing, and under 11.2 in (28.5 cm) neither of them fits. (manufacturer)
We are not picking one. Your counter picks it, and yours is the measurement missing from this page.
Measure from the counter to the highest point, with any lid or hopper closed.
Your counter
Three numbers, and both machines are judged on them, side by side.
Same rule as every other fit on this site: the machine's size plus the room its maker asks for, against your width, your depth and the space above. Your counter is kept in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to Setistry, nothing shared; clear your browser and it is gone.






