Scale

Black Mirror Basic Plus Coffee Scale

The site holds 0 of 6 figures for it, each with the source it came from and the day it was read.

Today's price is the one on the merchant's own page.

The last figure we read is older than the two-day window we publish inside, so we send you to look rather than quote it. The editorial band for this one is $50-100, a range we drew and not a price anybody quoted.

View at Amazon (affiliate link)Check it against my counter

Against your counter

Your counter, drawn to scale, with the machine standing on it.

Give us the three numbers and this drawing puts the machine on your own counter.

Planwidth not on recorddepth not on record

Frontheight not on recordtank direction not on record

Black Mirror Basic Plus Coffee Scale: width, depth, height not on record, so the shapes are drawn at a frame size with no figure on them.

Room the Black Mirror Basic Plus Coffee Scale asks for around it

Space behind itThe maker does not state it
Space beside itThe maker does not state it
Space above itThe maker does not state it

Nothing is drawn for a figure nobody states, and the answer above stays at what published figures can carry.

Figures on recordPUBLISHED, NOT MEASURED
Room to lift the water tank outDoes not apply to this accessory: no removable reservoir.Does not apply
Room above the grinder to load beansDoes not apply to this accessory: no hopper.Does not apply
Front working reachDoes not apply to this accessory: no front-facing operation in the standard's sense.Does not apply
Room for the steam wand to swingDoes not apply to this accessory: espresso machines only.Does not apply
Room under the spout for a cupDoes not apply to this accessory: espresso machines only.Does not apply
Width, depth, height, space behind it, space beside it, space above it, weight, voltageThe maker does not state itWe read the manual; it does not carry this figure.
Power ratingDoes not apply to this accessory: battery or USB scale.Does not apply
Current drawDoes not apply to this accessory: battery or USB scale.Does not apply

We hold 0 of the 6 figures a fit check asks of this scale. Nothing fits on its own, it fits a particular counter, so this page holds the figures and a setup makes the call.

The one thing to check first

We hold no settled space figure for this machine, so there is nothing here to measure your counter against. That is the thing to check first, and it has to be checked at the shop.

Not ours to say

Shot quality: nobody here has held one, so there is no verdict.Reliability over five years: nobody here has held one, so there is no verdict.Build quality: nobody here has held one, so there is no verdict.

No factual picture of it was found in a page we hold.

In no published setup yet

Build a setup from the start page and this product gets judged against your counter.

Where to buy

AmazonNo stock observation on record; the shop's own page is the truth today.A range we drew, not a priceBAND ONLY · $50 TO 100View at Amazon (affiliate link)

What owners report: nothing on record yet for this model

The reviews and forums read so far carry nothing an owner wrote about this model's tank, hopper or clearances.

Every fact on record, with its source and its date · 0 facts

Nothing has been recorded for the products in this setup.

Readno reading on recordSourcesAmazonMeasured by usnothing yet; published figures only